Lake

Members

Company First Name Last Name Address Phone Email
Hampton Inn Lytia Gonzalez 3301 E. Main 830-757-5565 lytia.chavez@hilton.com
Eagle Pass City Mayor Ramsey E. Cantu 100 S. Monroe 830-773-1111 epmayor@cityofeaglepass.com
William B Shannon P.O. Box 530 830-773-1147 sonias@central57.com
Maverick County Judge David Saucedo 500 Quarry st, Ste 3 830-773-3824 david.saucedo@co.maverick.tx.us
Jose “Pepe” Aranda 824 Turnpike 830-968-7766 jaranda0518@gmail.com
Central 57 Sonia Shannon PO BOX 530 830-773-1147 sonias@central57.com
Willow Creek Adult Day Care Saul Fernandez 2321 Hillcrest 830-773-2552 saulf@danhilcontainers.com
Maverick Arms, Inc. Jesus Gutierrez 1001 Industrial Blvd./P.O. Box 586 830-752-7523 jgutierrez@maverickarms.com
Golden Eagle Machinery Efrain Fruto 1498 E. Garrison 861-61-45241 autosfruto@hotmail.com
IBC Bank Hector Cerna 2395 Main Street 830-773-2313 hcerna@ibc.com
Bravo Customs Brokers Ricardo Gonzalez P.O. Box 1526 830-773-4141 ricardo@bravocustoms.com
Parts Service Supply Oscar De Los Santos P.O. Box 823 830.773.0311 santos@partsservice.com
Dos Republicas Coal Partnership Abel Ayala 415 Madison st 878-782-6006 aayala@gan.com.mx
Fast Transfer Hector Rolando Villanueva 159 Arturo Flores Dr 830-469-3143 hvillanueva@1mayo.com.mx
Aguila Pest Control James Clary 944 Guadalajara Cr 773-0900 aguilapestcontrol@sbcglobal.net
Towne Place Suites by Marriots Norma Salinas 2033 Veterans Blvd 830-757-0077 nsalinas@baywoodhotels.com
EGY Maquilados y Disenos Ind Enrique Garcia 341 Bullis 830-335-4055 e.yamanaka@maquinadosegy.com
Dirsken Engineering Kenneth Dirksen 311 N. Getty St 830-278-2100 kendirksen@sbcglobal.net
BBO Enterprises, Inc. Adolfo Lozano 2829 E. Main 830-773-6956 ajbbbo@aol.com
TexPart Company Miguel Angel Guerra 3625 Hwy 57 North 830-773-8027 miguel@tex-part.com
ABCivil Consultants, LLC Arturo Rios 5738 Evers Rd 210-592-7102 abcc.rios@gmail.com
Southwestern Capital Markets, Inc. Roberto G. Rodriguez 140 E. Houston, Suite 201 210-344-9101 rgr@scminc.info
Knights Inn Eagle Pass Isabel Salinas 2297 Del Rio Blvd 830-773-1811 knightsinneaglepass@yahoo.com
IMG Trading LLC Juan M De Vere Rangel 195 Commercial St 830-335-7326 juan.devere@oxxo.com
Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Hotel Mario Mauricio 768 Lucky Eagle Drive 830-773-225 mmauricio@winstonhospitality.com
Bravo Customs Broker Services Ricardo Gonzalez 1062 Adams Circle 830-773-4141 ricardo@bravocustmos.com
NOSBIL, INC Javier Libson P.O. Box 556 830-773-1291 jalibson@sbcglobal.net
Union Pacific Railroad Ivan Jaime 1711 Quintana Road 210-200-3656 ijaime@up.com
Semiya LLC Emilio Moran 455 S Bibb St 830-325-4566 e.moran@yahoo.com
Tree Light Adrian Ponce 1818 Industrial Blvd 830-325-0725 aponcetreelight@aol.com
E.P.S.H. LLC Jose F. Mondragon 2741 Crown Hill Suite B 830-773-1343 paco@bltexas.com
WG Yates & Sons Construction Shane Hesters 900 Arion Pkwy ste 10 210-497-3973 shesters@wgyates.com